Zamunaro’s Blog


“CALICI SOTTO LE STELLE”
ottobre 3, 2012, 8:29 am
Filed under: News

 

Venerdì 5 ottobre a Camisano Vicentino si svolgerà l’evento “Calici sotto le stelle” con negozi aperti fino alle 22.00. L’occasione ci è gradita per ricordarVi che avrete l’opportunità di venirci a trovare con tranquillità per visionare le nuove collezioni A/I e e trovare le nostre favolose occasioni a prezzi imbattibili. Vi aspettiamo!!!


4 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

It’s an awesome paragraph designed for all the web people; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

Commento di handicapped Dating

Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I have really loved surfing around your
weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I hope you write once
more very soon!

Commento di self storage new york city

WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for digitalriver
windows 7

Commento di tumblr moon pictures

Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts.
Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds and even I achievement you get right of entry to constantly fast.

Commento di watch dogs ps3




Lascia un commento